If the flash player isn't showing up here, you need to download Flash
about   •  photos   •  audio   •  video   •  documents   •  press   •  comments     contact   |   send  |   print
Trent Hughes and THB / Nominated as Best New Artist by: The Rocky Mountain Country Music Association!
Trent Hughes Band
Trent Hughes Band Electronic Press Kit
Country   Classic Rock
Colorado Springs CO United States
Trent Hughes Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lead Singer
Jared Schaefer Drums, Background Vocals, Sound Guy
Ronnie Cook Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Jim Hughes Bass, Background Vocals
Ryan Kildee Lead Guitar, Background Vocals
Jesse Wagnon Lead Guitar, Pilot
+ website + facebook + youtube
Copyright 2007-2017  Impact Artist Promotions™, LLC  [est. 2003], myPPK™ - Power Press Kits™ & kit holder.  • All rights reserved